Swing revolving door! Swing!

Posted by TL on 23/05/10

The two newest members of Dance Gavin Dance, Dan Snook (guitar) and Tim Feerick (bass) have become the two newest ex-members of the band as well. To replace them, former ex-members Jon Mess (screams) and Eric Lodge (bass) have rejoined along with Josh Benton, a friend of singer Kurt Travis, from his time in his former band No Not Constant. Confused much?

Also, the band has talked of releasing an album around the end of this year/the start of the next, which will be produced by Matt Bayles (who has produced for Botch, Isis and Mastodon) instead of Kris Cummet, who produced all their former albums.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.