Magnetic tracklist

Posted by TL on 24/07/08

Metallica has announced the tracklist for Death Magnetic, and it is as follows:

1. That Was Just Your Life

2. The End Of The Line

3. Broken, Beat & Scarred

4. The Day That Never Comes

5. All Nightmare Long

6. Cyanide

7. The Unforgiven III

8. The Judas Kiss

9. Suicide & Redemption

10. My Apocalypse

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI