Lotus Eater's début album "Where the Body Goes" due in July

Posted by AP on 24/06/21

Glasgow, United Kingdom-born metalcore troop Lotus Eater have their début album “Where the Body Goes” due for release through Hopeless Records on July 23rd. It includes these songs:

01. “Daft”

02. “Vermin”

03. “All of a Sudden”

04. “Narco”

05. “Mayhem”

06. “6am”

07. “Obliterate” (feat. Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon)

08. “Living Host”

09. “Colours Down the Drain”

10. “The Shallow Demur”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your selection here, and then watch the official music video for “Obliterate” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.