The Joy Formidable to release "Into the Blue" in August

Posted by AP on 07/05/21

Mold, United Kingdom’s indie rock / shoegaze fusionists The Joy Formidable have set August 20th as the official release date for their new album “Into the Blue”. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Into the Blue”

02. “Chimes”

03. “Sevier”

04. “Interval”

05. “Farrago”

06. “Gotta Feed My Dog”

07. “Somewhere New”

08. “Bring It to the Front”

09. “Back to Nothing”

10. “Only Once”

11. “Left Too Soon”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here and then listen to the latest single “Back to Nothing” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI