To Kill Achilles announces new album: "Something to Remember Me By"

Posted by AP on 13/01/21

Dundee, United Kingdom-born metalcore group To Kill Achilles will release a new album titled “Something to Remember Me By” through Arising Empire on February 05th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “fourpercent”

02. “In Vain”

03. “Luna et Altum”

04. “Oh God, I’ve Never Felt This Low”

05. “Black Marble”

06. “When You Live with Ghosts, You Don’t See the Dead”

07. “Agnostic”

08. “On My Mind”

09. “There’s No Right Way to Say This…”

10. “Venom”

11. “We Only Exist When We Exist Together”

12. “21:36”

13. “Beautiful Mourning”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort on all formats here, while a music video for the latest single “Luna et Altum” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI