Roskilde Festival adds 29 new artists to 2021 line-up

Posted by AP on 03/12/20

Roskilde Festival, which will take place at Dyrskuepladsen in the Danish city of Roskilde between June 26th and July 03rd next year, has added 29 new artists to its 2021 line-up. These are:

Faith No More (us)

HAIM (us)

The Strokes (us)

Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals (us)

Balstyrko (dk)

Bicep (uk)

Big Thief (us)

DaBaby (us)

Doja Cat (us)

Deftones (us)

Fatoumata Diawara feat. Angélique Kidjo & Yael Naïm (intl)

Fontaines D.C. (ie)

Idles (uk)

Jada (dk)

Megan Thee Stallion (us)

Rüfüs du Sol (au)

Whitney (us)

Jimmy Eat World (us)

Lous And The Yakuza (cd)

Phoebe Bridgers (us)

Poppy (us)

Rapsody (us)

Rita Indiana (do)

Royce 5’9” (us)

Slowthai (uk)

Svalbard (uk)

Temp-Illusion (ir)

Tessa (dk)

Teto Preto (br)

The festival is completely sold out of partout tickets, but keep an eye on the official Facebook event in case someone decides to sell theirs or more become available.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI