Gone Is Gone reveals details for sophomore album

Posted by AP on 30/10/20

Gone Is Gone have set December 04th as the official release date for their sophomore album “If Everything Happens for a Reason… Then Nothing Really Matters at All” via Clouds Hill. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Resfeber”

02. “Say Nothing”

03. “Everything Is Wonderfall”

04. “Wings of Hope”

05. “Sometimes I Feel”

06. “No One Ever Walked on Water”

07. “Death of a Dream”

08. “Crimson, Chaos and You”

09. “Breaks”

10. “Payoff”

11. “Force of a Feather”

12. “Dirge for Delusions”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a stream of the latest single “Breaks” is available below.

For those not in the know, Gone Is Gone is a supergroup uniting Mastodon bassist / vocalist Troy Sanders with Queens Of The Stone Age guitarist Troy van Leeuwen, At The Drive In drummer Tony Hajjar multi-instrumentalist Mike Zarin.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.