The Smashing Pumpkins to release "Cyr" in November

Posted by AP on 19/09/20

Chicago, IL’s alternative rock veterans The Smashing Pumpkins have set November 27th as the official release date for their new double opus “Cyr” via Sumerian Records. It comprises these songs:

01. “The Color of Love”

02. “Confessions of a Dopamine Addict”

03. “Cyr”

04. “Dulcet in E”

05. “Wrath”

06. “Ramona”

07. “Anno Satana”

08. “Birch Grove”

09. “Wyttch”

10. “Starrcraft”

11. “Purple Blood”

12. “Save Your Tears”

13. “Telegenix”

14. “Black Forest, Black Hills”

15. “Adrennalynne”

16. “Haunted”

17. “The Hidden Sun”

18. “Schadenfreud”

19. “Tyger, Tyger”

20. “Minerva”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record here in all formats, while a music video for the title track is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI