Slaves announce new album: "To Better Days"

Posted by AP on 28/06/20

Los Angeles, CA-based post-hardcore act Slaves will release a new album titled “To Better Days” through SBG Records on August 07th. It will be the band’s last under the current moniker, which they have decided to change due to its racial connotations, and comprises the following tracks:

01. “To Better Days”

02. “Prayers”

03. “Witch Hunt”

04. “Talk to a Friend”

05. “Eye Opener”

06. “Bury a Lie”

07. “Heavier”

08. “Footprints”

09. “Cursed”

10. “Wasting My Youth”

11. “Clean Again”

12. “Secrets”

13. “Like I Do”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Like I Do” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII