Skeletal Remains to release "The Entombment of Chaos" in September

Posted by AP on 23/06/20

Whittier, CA-based death metal crew Skeletal Remains will release a new album titled “The Entombment of Chaos” through Century Media on September 11th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Cosmic Chasm (Intro)”

02. “Illusive Divinity”

03. “Congregation of Flesh”

04. “Synthetic Impulse”

05. “Tombs of Chaos”

06. “Enshrined in Agony”

07. “Dissectasy”

08. “Torturous Ways of Obliteration”

09. “Eternal Hatred”

10. “Unfurling the Casket”

11. “Stench of Paradise Burning” (Disincarnate cover) (bonus)

While pre-orders and the first single are yet to go live, you can view the artwork for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI