New Found Glory to release "Forever and Ever x Infinity" in May

Posted by AP on 14/02/20

Coral Springs, FL-based pop-punk outfit New Found Glory will release a new album titled “Forever and Ever x Infinity” on May 29th, featuring the following songs:

01. “Shook by Your Shaved Head”

02. “Greatest of All Time”

03. “Double Chin for the Win”

04. “Nothing to Say”

05. “Stay Awhile”

06. “Himalaya”

07. “Same Side Sitters”

08. “Like I Never Existed”

09. “More and More”

10. “Do You Want to Settle Down?”

11. “The Way You Deserve”

12. “Trophy”

13. “Scarier Than Jason Vorhees at a Campfire”

14. “Birthday Song but Not Really”

15. “Slipping Away”

You can check out the artwork and explore the various pre-ordering options here and watch the official music video for the lead single “The Greatest of All Time” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI