Implore unveils details of new album "Alienated Despair"

Posted by AP on 26/07/19

European grindcore troop Implore has set September 27th as the official release date for their new album “Alienated Despair” via Century Media. The record includes the following tracks:

01. “Faculties of Time”

02. “Abandoned Desires”

03. “Parallax”

04. “All Is Not Lost Is Long Forgotten”

05. “The Constant Dissonance”

06. “Never Again” (feat. Tomas Lindberg of At The Gates)

07. “All Consuming Filth”

08. “Let the Pleasure Destroy Me”

09. “In Apathetic Isolation”

10. “The Venom Comes in Droves”

11. “Despondency”

The artwork and pre-orders can be found over at this location, while a lyric video for the first single “All Consuming Filth” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII