Carnifex to release "World War X" in August

Posted by AP on 07/06/19

San Diego, CA-based deathcore mob Carnifex will release a new album titled “World War X” through Nuclear Blast Records on August 02nd. It comprises the following songs:

01. “World War X”

02. “Visions of the End”

03. “This Infernal Darkness”

04. “Eyes of the Executioner”

05. “No Light Shall Save Us” (feat. Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy)

06. “All Roads Lead to Hell” (feat. Angel Vivaldi)

07. “Brushed by the Wings of Demons”

08. “Hail Hellfire”

09. “By Shadows Thine Held”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats here, while a music video for the lead single “No Light Shall Save Us” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI