Satan's Satyrs announce new album: "The Lucky Ones"

Posted by AP on 19/08/18

Following up on their split LP with Windhand earlier this year, the Herndon, VA-based doom/heavy metal/punk group Satan’s Satyrs have now announced plans to release a new full-length of their own on via Bad Omen and RidingEasy Records on October 19th. Entitled “The Lucky Ones”, the effort comprises the following songs:

01. “The Lucky Ones”

02. “Trampled by Angels”

03. “Thrill of the City”

04. “Take It and Run”

05. “Pulp Star”

06. “Permanent Darkness”

07. “Too Early to Fold”

08. “You and Your Boots”

09. “She Beast”

You can view the artwork here, with pre-orders set to go live shortly. In the meanwhile, you can also feast your ears on the first single, “Thrill of the City”, over at Brooklyn Vegan.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII