The Joy Formidable to release "AAARTH" in September

Posted by AP on 26/06/18

Mold, United Kingdom-resident alternative rock/shoegaze trio The Joy Formidable has set September 28th as the official release date for its new album, “AAARTH”, via Hassle Records. The effort comprises following songs:

01. “Y Bluen Eira”

02. “The Wrong Side”

03. “Go Loving”

04. “Cicada (Land on Your Back)”

05. “All in All”

06. “What For”

07. “The Better Me”

08. “Absence”

09. “Dance of the Lotus”

10. “You Can’t Give Me”

11. “Caught on a Breeze”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the second single, “The Wrong Side”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI