Hawthorne Heights to release "Bad Frequencies" in April

Posted by AP on 05/03/18

Hawthorne Heights will release a new album titled “Bad Frequencies” on April 27th. It comes loaded with the thirteen songs listed below:

01. “In Gloom”

02. “Pink Hearts”

03. “Crimson Sand”

04. “The Perfect Way to Fall Apart”

05. “Just Another Ghost”

06. “Bad Frequencies”

07. “Skylark”

08. “Edge of Town”

09. “Starlighter (Echo, Utah)”

10. “Push Me Away”

11. “The Suicide Mile”

12. “Straight Down the Line”

13. “Pills”

Pre-orders are live here, while a stream of the first single, “Pink Hearts”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.