Copenhell reveals six new artists for 2018 line-up

Posted by AP on 30/01/18

Copenhell, the open air metal festival that takes place between June 21st and June 23rd at the Refshaleøen industrial area of Copenhagen, Denmark, has added six new artists to its 2018 line-up. These are:

At The Gates (se)

Defecto (dk)

Kellermensch (dk)

Skindred (uk)

Tremonti (us)

Tsjuder (no)

Tickets for the festival can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII