For The Fallen Dreams to release "Six" in February

Posted by AP on 13/01/18

Lansing, MI-born metalcore outfit For The Fallen Dreams has set February 16th as the official release date for their new album, “Six”, which is their first studio output since 2014’s “Heavy Hearts”. The LP comprises the following songs:

01. “Stone”

02. “The Undertow”

03. “Unstoppable”

04. “Forever”

05. “Burning Season”

06. “Two Graves”

07. “10 Years”

08. “Hypnosis”

09. “Void”

10. “The Storm”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing here, while a music video for the opening track, “Stone”, is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI