Dirt Forge to release début album "Soothsayer" in May

Posted by AP on 27/02/17

Danish sludge metal trio Dirt Forge has set May 30th as the official release date for its début album, which they have christened ”Soothsayer”. The outing, which was produced by Conan’s Chris Fielding at the Skyhammer Studio in Liverpool, United Kingdom, contains the following eight tracks:

01. “Rust & Copper”

02. “Fortress Burning”

03. “Bring Me Good Noose”

04. “Intet Tabt, Intet Hændt”

05. “Stone”

06. “Soothsayer I: The Blind”

07. “Soothsayer II: Die Waiting”

08. “Soothsayer III: For Our End”

You can view the artwork, created by Dragan Paunovic, right here. A music video for ”Fortress Burning” will premiere tomorrow, February 28th, but until then, you can feast your ears on the album’s first single, ”Stone”, which we posted about earlier this year:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.