Oxbow to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 24/02/17

Stanford, CA-based experimental rockers Oxbow will release ”Thin Black Duke” — their first studio album since 2007’s ”The Narcotic Story” — through Hydra Head Records on May 05th. A video teasing the effort can be found below along with the track listing.

01. “Cold and Well-Lit Place”

02. “Ecce Homo”

03. “A Gentleman’s Gentleman”

04. “Letter of Note”

05. “Host”

06. “The Upper”

07. “Other People”

08. “The Finished Line”

The album will arrive just in time for the band’s performance at A Colossal Weekend, which takes place at Copenhagen venue VEGA on May 05th and May 06th. Oxbow will play on the festival’s second day.

Tickets are available via Billetlugen.dk, and more information about the event can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXIII Rockfreaks.net.