Jimmy Eat World reveals details of "Integrity Blues"

Posted by AP on 03/09/16

Jimmy Eat World have revealed the artwork and track listing of their upcoming album ”Integrity Blues”, which is set to be released on October 21st. The effort comprises the following eleven songs:

01. “You with Me”

02. “Sure and Certain” (available for streaming here)

03. “It Matters”

04. “Pretty Grids”

05. “Pass the Baby”

06. “Get Right” (available for streaming here

07. “You are Free”

08. “The End is Beautiful”

09. “Through”

10. “Integrity Blues”

11. “Pol Roger”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.