Chevelle releasing new album "The North Corridor"

Posted by LF on 09/06/16

Chicago, Illinois alternative/hard rock band Chevelle are releasing their new album "The North Corridor" on July 8th this year. The album's first single "Joyride (Omen)" has been made available and you can check out a stream of it below. The track list is as follows:

1. "Door to Door Cannibals"

2. "Enemies"

3. "Joyride (Omen)"

4. "Rivers"

5. "Last Days"

6. "Young Wicked"

7. "Warhol's Showbiz"

8. "Punchline"

9. "Got Burned"

10. "Shot from a Cannon"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI