Dowsing reveal new untitled album

Posted by LF on 08/03/16

Emo/indie band Dowsing have revealed the details of their upcoming third album which is completely untitled but "goes by OKAY if necessary". The first single is the energetic "Kept Me Around" and it's premiering over at

The album will be out on April 29th and the tracklist looks like this:

01 “Wasted On Hate”

02 “Feeling Better”

03 “Kept Me Around”

04 “Grunge For Life”

05 “Dissolve”

06 “Finally Ghost”

07 “Born To Soar”

08 “I’m Sorry, You’re Great”

09 “Outside”

10 “Red Legs Kicking”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI