Copenhell '16 confirms 12 new artists

Posted by AP on 13/11/15

Copenhell, the metal festival which takes place at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen, Denmark between June 23rd and June 25th, has added 12 new artists to next summer’s line-up:

Alice Cooper (us)

Megadeth (us)

August Burns Red (us)

Clawfinger (se)

Converge (us)

Dropkick Murphys (us)

Epica (nl)

Helhorse (dk)

Monuments (uk)

Norma Jean (us)

Rival Sons (us)

Sixx:A.M. (us)

Tickets to the festival can be bought via, with the partout option costing 1210 DKK. One day tickets are now also on sale.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI