The Maccabees announce details for new album

Posted by AP on 18/05/15

The Maccabees will release a new album titled ”Marks to Prove It” through Fiction Records on July 31st. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. “Marks to Prove It”

02. “Kamakura”

03. “Ribbon Road”

04. “Spit It Out”

05. “Silence”

06. “River Song”

07. “Slow Sun”

08. “Something Like Happiness”

09. “WW1 Portraits”

10. “Pioneering Systems”

11. “Dawn Chorus”

Click here to view the artwork, and stream the title track below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI