Poisonblack's New Album In Fall

Posted by miray on 28/03/06

The current lineup of PoisonblackVille Laihiala (vocals, guitar, formerly of Sentenced), Janne Markus (guitar), Marco Sneck (keyboards), Antti Remes (bass) and Tarmo Kanerva (drums) — are continuing to write material for their sophomore album, which they hope to begin recording this spring for a tentative late summer/early fall release via Century Media Records.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.