Entrails to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 25/03/15

Swedish death metal crew Entrails will release a new album titled ”Obliteration” through Metal Blade Records on the 15th of May. It features the following songs:

01. “No Cross Left Unturned”

02. “Epitome of Death”

03. “Beyond the Flesh”

04. “The Grotesque”

05. “Obliterate”

06. “Skulls”

07. “Midnight Coffin”

08. “Bonestorm”

09. “Abyss of Corpses”

You can stream ”Beyond the Flesh” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.