Carnifex reveal details for new album

Posted by AP on 19/12/13

Carnifex will release a new album titled "Die Without Hope" through Nuclear Blast on the 10th of March. Its track listing runs, as follows:

01. "Salvation is Dead"

02. "Dark Days"

03. "Condemned to Decay"

04. "Die Without Hope"

05. "Hatred and Slaughter"

06. "Dragged into the Grave"

07. "Rotten Souls"

08. "Last Words"

09. "Reflection of the Forgotten"

10. "Where the Light Dies"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI