New Young The Giant album "Mind Over Matter" in January

Posted by TL on 24/11/13

Young The Giant will put out their second album "Mind Over Matter" on January 21st, and it will include the following tracks:

1) Slow Dive

2) Anagram

3) It's About Time

4) Crystallized

5) Mind Over Matter

6) Day Dreamer

7) Firelight

8) Camera

9) In My Home

10) Eros

11) Teachers

12) Waves

13) Paralysis

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI