Corrections House announce details for debut album

Posted by AP on 27/07/13

Corrections House - the supergroup featuring Mike IX Williams, Scott Kelly, Bruce Lamont and Sanford Parker - will release their debut album "Last City Zero" via Neurot Recordings on the 29th of October. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. Serve or Survive

02. Bullets and Graves

03. Party Leg and Three Fingers

04. Run Through the Night

05. Dirt Poor and Mentally Ill

06. Hallows of the Stream

07. Last City Zero

08. Drapes Hung by Jesus

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI