Ulcerate reveal details for fourth LP

Posted by AP on 15/07/13

Auckland, NZ based death metal group Ulcerate will release their fourth LP "Vermis" via Relapse Records on the 16th of September. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Odium"

02. "Vermis"

03. "Clutching Revulsion"

04. "Weight of Emptiness"

05. "Confronting Entropy"

06. "Fall to Opprobrium"

07. "The Imperious Weak"

08. "Cessation"

09. "Await Rescission"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.