Mushroom Cloud announce debut album details

Posted by AP on 15/07/13

Danish thrashers Mushroom Cloud have signed with Mighty Music, and will release their debut album "In Mad Minute" through the label on the 9th of September. The track listing for the effort can be viewed below:

01. "Time To Shine"

02. "Purifire"

03. "Broken Record"

04. "Follow The Blind"

05. "Needless Fight"

06. "American Genius"

07. "Final Cut (Apple Pie)"

08. "Fuck Alt Delete"

09. "Bipolar Love"

10. "No Escape"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI