Deaf Havana label and album info

Posted by TL on 15/05/13

Deaf Havana has signed to Razor & Tie and will be releasing their third album "Old Souls" on September 17th.


01. Boston Square

02. Lights

03. Everybody's Dancing and I Want To Die

04. Subterranean Bullshit Blues

05. Night Drives

06. 22

07. Speeding Cars

08. Saved

09. Mildred

10. Tuesday People

11. Kings Road Ghosts

12. Caro Padre

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI