Jimmy Eat World detail new album "Damage"

Posted by TL on 04/04/13

The next Jimmy Eat World album will be called "Damage" and is scheduled for release on June 11th.


1. Appreciation

2. Damage

3. Lean

4. Book of Love

5. I Will Steal You Back

6. Please Say No

7. How’d You Have Me

8. No, Never

9. Byebyelove

10. You Were Good

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.