Hawthorne Heights tracklisting

Posted by xre on 01/12/05

The tracklisting for Hawthorne Heights' new album "If Only You Were Lonely", out on February 28th, is as follows:

1. This Is Who We Are

2. We Are So Last Year

3. Language Lessons

4. Pens And Needles

5. Saying Sorry

6. Dead In The Water

7. I Am On Your Side

8. Breathing In Sequence

9. Light Sleeper

10. Cross Me Off Your List

11. Where Can I Stab Myself In The Ears

12. Decembers

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.