The Maccabees reveal release

Posted by TL on 06/10/11

The third The Maccabees album will be titled "Given To The Wild" and is set for release on January 9th. Click 'Continue reading' to see the track list and a teaser with some new sounds.


01) Child

02) Pelican

03) Feel To Follow

04) Ayla

05) Glimmer

06) Forever I've Known

07) Heave

08) Go

09) Unknow

10) Went Away

11) Slowly One

12) Grew Up At Midnight

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI