New God Is An Astronaut album

Posted by DR on 16/04/10

God Is An Astronaut will be releasing their fifth album "Age of the Fifth Sun" on May 17th. You can view the album artwork here. The track listing will be:

1. Worlds In Collision

2. In the Distance Fading

3. Lost Kingdom

4. Golden Sky

5. Dark Rift

6. Parallel Highway

7. Shining Through

8. Age of the Fifth Sun

9. Paradise Remains

Here's a new song titled "In The Distant Fading" to get you pumped:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI