In Fear And Faith album info

Posted by TL on 16/04/10

In Fear and Faith's new album "Imperial is set for release on June 15th.

Track List:

1. The Solitary Life

2. Bones

3. I Know You Know

4. Bought The Ticket, Took The Ride

5. Pursuit

6. Once Is Enough

7. Counselor

8. Heavy Lies The Crown

9. Let It Out

10. Eleventwentyfour

11. Afterthought

12. The High Life

13. Live, Love, Redeux

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX