Confide return and Recover

Posted by TL on 04/04/10

Confide will release their next album "Recover" on May 18th and it will feature the following tracks:

1. When Heaven Is Silent

2. Tighten It Up

3. The View From My Eyes

4. Now Or Never

5. Delete, Repeat

6. My Choice Of Words

7. People Are Crazy

8. Barely Breathing

9. 80B

10. Tell Me I'm Not Alone

11. Write This Down

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX