Two new The Audition songs

Posted by DR on 23/02/10

The Audition have two new songs floating around for you all. First, there's the official single You Ruined This; then there is The Art of Living. Both are from their fourth album "Great Danger", out March 16th, the tracklist is as follows:

01) Let Me Know

02) The Art of Living

03) You Ruined This

04) He's All You Want

05) Ms. Crumby

06) Can You Remember?

07) Interlude

08) Honest Mistake

09) Run Away

10) Never Heard Again

11) Final Adventure

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX