Balance And Composure/Tigers Jaw Split album details

Posted by DR on 11/02/10

It will be released on the 11th of May. The track listing and album artwork are as follows:

Balance and Composure:

1. Kaleidoscope

2. Burdens

3. Twenty Four

4. Rope

5. As Planned (Digital Only)

Tigers Jaw:

5. Lodging

6. Jet Alone

7. Danielson

8. Dent


comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX