Free music from No Sleep Records

Posted by DR on 26/01/10

Head over to this location, enter the code "NSTILLDEATH" and your email address to receive this free sampler which features unreleased songs from some artists, past songs from others, or songs from upcoming albums from the rest. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Wonder Years "Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack"

taken from the upcoming CD "The Upsides" out January 26th, 2010

2. Monument to Thieves "How Far Can We Fall"

taken from the upcoming self titled 12" out March 30th, 2010

3. Balance and Composure "Kaleidoscope"

taken from the upcoming split CD with Tigers Jaw out May 11th, 2010

4. Frontier(s) "Abul Abbas"

taken from the upcoming 12" "There Will Be No Miracles Here" coming soon (CD on Arena Rock in US, CD/12" on Arctic Rodeo in Europe) | upcoming 7" "The Plains" coming soon

5. Double Vision "So Cool"

upcoming digital single coming soon

6. La Dispute "Damaged Goods"

upcoming split with Touche Amore coming in May | Full length later this year

7. Into It. Over It. "Clocked Out"

upcoming full length coming later this year

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX