High on Fire album details

Posted by EW on 06/01/10

High on Fire will release their new album "Snakes For The Divine" on February 23rd via E1 Music, and you can see the cover and track listing below.

Given the remarkable quality of HoF's previous two outings may I suggest anyone who claims to like any kind of metal to check this one out, it will be one of 2010's best I'm sure.

1. Snakes for the Divine

2. Frost Hammer

3. Bastard Samurai

4. Ghost Neck

5. Fire, Flood & Plague

6. How Dark We Pray

7. Holy Flames of the Fire Spitter

8. Mystery of Helm

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.