RMF announces more bands

Posted by AP on 05/01/10

Royal Metal Festival, which takes place between the 15th and 17th of April at Voxhall in Århus, Denmark, has added the following bands to its line-up: Onslaught, Crowbar, Gama Bomb, The Ocean and Disintegrated.

Other bands on the bill are Decapitated, Lazarus A.D., Sepultura, Belphegor, Dawn Of Demise and The Kandidate.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.