New The Wonder Years coming up

Posted by TL on 11/11/09

The next album from The Wonder Years will be titled "Upsides" and released on January 26th with the following tracklist:

1. My Last Semester 2. Logan Circle

3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack

4. Dynamite Shovel

5. New Years With Carl Weathers

6. It’s Never Sunny In South Philadelphia

7. Hostels & Brothels

8. Melrose Diner

9. This Party Sucks

10. Hey Thanks

11. Washington Square Park

12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands

Click here and scroll down a bit, to read what frontman 'Soupy' Campbell has to say about it.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI