Pelican announces new album

Posted by PP on 04/08/09

Pelican has announced a new album called "What We All Come To Need", out later this year. Tracklisting below:

1) Glimmer

2) The Creeper

3) Ephemeral

4) Specks Of Light

5) Strung Up From The Sky

6) An Inch Above Sand

7) What We All Come To Need

8) Final Breath

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII