Blessthefall album info

Posted by DR on 31/07/09

Blessthefall have announced the details for their upcoming album "Witness", set for release 6th October. This is the first album with new singer Beau, and the band's second release, the first being "His Last Walk".

Track Listing:

1. 2.0

2. What’s Left Of Me

3. To Hell And Back

4. God Wears Gucci

5. Hey Baby, Here’s That Song You Wanted

6. Witness

7. Last Ones Left

8. Five Ninety

9. We’ll Sleep When We’re Dead

10. Skinwalkers

11. You Deserve Nothing and I Hope You Get Less

12. Stay Still

The album artwork can be seen here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX