Hail to Denmark

Posted by PP on 19/05/09

Hail!, the super group featuring David Ellefson (Megadeth), Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) and Jimmy DeGrasso (Megadeth), will guest Denmark on September 7th and September 8th, where they will play The Rock, Copenhagen and Voxhall, Århus respectively.

The band only plays covers of famous songs on tour. For instance, last time they toured Europe their setlist was as follows:

01. Ace Of Spades (MOTÖRHEAD)

02. Territory (SEPULTURA)

03. Symphony Of Destruction (MEGADETH)

04. Grinder (JUDAS PRIEST)

05. Fucking Hostile (PANTERA)

06. Walk (PANTERA)

07. Balls To The Wall (ACCEPT)

08. Neon Knights (BLACK SABBATH)

09. Wrathchild (IRON MAIDEN)

10. Green Manalishi (JUDAS PRIEST)

11. Metal Gods (JUDAS PRIEST)

12. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH)

13. Peace Sells (MEGADETH)

14. Refuse/Resist (SEPULTURA)

15. TNT (AC/DC)

16. Whiplash (METALLICA)

Support comes from Svölk.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.