The Word Alive posts artwork and new EP details

Posted by BL on 19/05/09

The Word Alive have decided to call their upcoming EP "Empire", and it will see a July 21st release on Fearless Records. Go to their myspace to hear "Battle Royale" and a demo of "How To Build An Empire".

Track Listing:

1. Battle Royale

2. Quit While You're Ahead

3. Casanova Rodeo

4. Inviting Eyes

5. The Only Rule Is That There Are No Rules

6. How To Build An Empire


comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI