Broadway tracklisting and album art

Posted by BL on 19/05/09

Broadway have released the track listing and album art for their new album "Kingdoms" due out on July 7th via Uprising Records.

Album art:

Track listing:

01. Intro

02. Redeeming A Monster

03. Last Saturday

04. Meg Ryan Would Play You In The Movie

05. Dont Jump The Shark Before You Save The Whale (Ft. Jonny Craig)

06. We Are Paramount

07. Interlude

08. Gotta Love That Southern Charm

09. You Bring The Thunder, I'll Bring The Lightning

10. Awol

11. Same Thing We Do Everynight Pinky (Ft. Craig Owens)

12. Prom Queen Has No Friends

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX